Pressing Forward in Spring

As spring strolls into Manhattan and we roll our clocks forward, I too have decided it is time to advance.   In order to spend full time on a project, which will take me many months to carry out, I must bid adieu to writing on this site (for awhile).  In my absence, I will leave my readers in good hands – well, great minds in the real estate blogging world of Manhattan.

I am fortunate to know two colleagues, who have two completely different methods for communicating to the masses, while having a foundation that is thoroughly customer centric and not egocentric. 

During my hiatus please do read:

Doug Heddings’ site:   True Gotham

Noah Rosenblatt’s site:  UrbanDigs

I hope you enjoy the great wisdom they feed through “words” … blogging about real estate pandemonium this 2010!

Always, Heather

